Arbetarekommunens styrelse

Ordförande
Alejandro Caviedes
Tel: 076-139 61 90
E-post:

Vice ordförande
Andreas Lundgren
Tel: 070-533 58 24
E-post: andreas.lundgren@umea.se

Kassör
Janet Ågren
Tel: 070-610 47 85
e-post: janet.agren@umea.se

Facklig ledare
Andreas Sjögren
Tel: 070-330 53 68
E-post: Andreas Sjögren

Ordinarie ledamot
Hans Lindberg
Tel: 070-589 01 66
E-post: hans.lindberg@umea.se

Ordinarie ledamot
Irma Olofsson
Tel: 070-2707082
E-post:irmamikaelao@gmail.com

Ordinarie ledamot
Moa Brydsten
Tel: 076-774 73 37
E-post: moa.brydsten@umea.se

Ordinarie ledamot
Hans-Åke Rönnlund
Tel: 070-532 98 47
E-post: Hans-Åke Rönnlund

Studieledare
Alejandro Caviedes
Tel: 076-139 61 90
E-post:

Ordinarie ledamot
Ali Yasin Dahir
Tel:076-080 74 19
E-post: alimalmo41@yahoo.com

Ordinarie ledamot
Leif Berglund
Tel: 070-319 46 78
E-post: leif.berglund@sca.com

Ordinarie ledamot
Håkan Johansson
Tel:076-139 13 55
E-post:Håkan Johansson

Ordinarie ledamot
Nina Björby
Tel: 070-627 49 96
E-post:nina.bjorby@regionvasterbotten.se

Ordinarie ledamot
Malin Malm
E-post: Malin Malm

Ordinarie ledamot
Mona Vestman
Tel: 070-3711555
E-post: mona.westman@gmail.com

Ersättare
Titti Ådén
Tel:070-349 35 13
E-post: tittiaden@gmail.com

Ersättare
Mehrana Bassami
Tel:070-355 97 80
e-post: mehrana.bassami@umea.se

Ersättare
Jan Lundberg
Tel: 070-322 86 68
E-post: jan@gravmark.se

Ersättare
Mahmoud Alturk
Tel;072-2253936
E-post: Mahmoud Alturk

Ersättare
Helena Forss Johansson
Tel: 070-5599789
E-post: Helena Forss Johansson

Ersättare
Kurt-Åke Sjöström
Tel: 070-607 56 11
E-post: Kurt-Åke Sjöström

Riksdagsledamöter
Adjungerade
Helén Pettersson
E-post: helen.pettersson@riksdagen.se

Björn Wiechel
E-post: bjorn.wiechel@riksdagen.se

Adjungerad Assistent
Ewa Ögren
Tfn: 090-156595
E-post: expen@umesosse.se

Adjungerad Ombudsman
Åsa Lindström
Tfn: 070-669 01 18
E-post: asa@umesosse.se

 

facebook Twitter Email