Arbetarekommunens styrelse

Ordförande
Harriet Hedlund
Tel: 070-397 46 22
E-post: harriet.hedlund@vll.se

Vice ordförande
Andreas Lundgren
Tel: 070-533 58 24
E-post: andreas.lundgren@umea.se

Kassör
Janet Ågren
Tel: 070-610 47 85
e-post: janet.agren@umea.se

Facklig ledare
Håkan Johansson
Tel: 070-630 12 19
E-post: hakan.johansson@seko.se

Ordinarie ledamot
Hans Lindberg
Tel: 070-589 01 66
E-post: hans.lindberg@umea.se

Ordinarie ledamot
Irma Olofsson
Tel: 070-2707082
E-post:irmamikaelao@gmail.com

Ordinarie ledamot
Alejandro Caviedes
Tel: 070-393 02 81
E-post:

Ordinarie ledamot
Eva Andersson
Tel:
E-post: eva.andersson@umea.se

Ordinarie ledamot
Hans-Åke Rönnlund
Tel: 070-532 98 47
E-post: hansake.ronnlund@umea.mail.telia.com

Ordinarie ledamot
Marie-Louise Rönnmark
Tel: 070-655 64 84
E-post: marie-louise.ronnmark@umea.se

Studieledare
Andreas Sjögren
Tel: 070-346 43 54
E-post: andreas.sjogren@handels.se

Ordinarie ledamot
Ali Yasin Dahir
Tel:
E-post: alimalmo41@yahoo.com

Ordinarie ledamot
Leif Berglund
Tel: 070-319 46 78
E-post: leif.berglund@sca.com

Ordinarie ledamot
Kerstin Rörsch
Tel:073-807 79 77
E-post:kerstin.rorsch@gmail.com

Ordinarie ledamot
Nina Björby
Tel: 070-627 49 96
E-post:nina.bjorby@regionvasterbotten.se

Ersättare
Jan Lundberg
Tel: 070-322 86 68
E-post: jan@gravmark.se

Ersättare
Lars Lilja
Tel: 070-598 07 09
E-post:larslilja54@gmail.com

Ersättare
Barbara Paulsson Lewandowska
E-post:barbamamman51@gmail.com

Ersättare
Malin Malm
E-post: Malin Malm

Riksdagsledamöter
Adjungerade
Helén Pettersson
E-post: helen.pettersson@riksdagen.se

Björn Wiechel
E-post: bjorn.wiechel@riksdagen.se

Adjungerad Assistent
Ewa Ögren

E-post: expen@umesosse.se

Adjungerad Ombudsman
Emma Vigren
E-post: emma.vigren@umea.se

 

facebook Twitter Email